The Texpravda is Quebec provincial newspaper.
Internet newspaper The Texpravda successfully introduce and develop in world a high standard of new media formats – new-media, synthesis papers, TV, radio and Internet portal with HD-technology.

Copyright and Permission Rules

The Texpravda network of web sites are protected by copyright law. Copyright © 2018 Bobrweek Network Inc. and its affiliated or related companies. Specific content such as articles, photos and images are subject to the copyright of their respective owners. All rights reserved. Unauthorized distribution, transmission or publication strictly prohibited.

For cooperation, please contact editor@bobrweek.com

Contact us

Contact The Texpravda

365 Bloor St. East, 2rd Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 3L4
Vanessa Calambreden Account Coordinator, Tel: 416-444-2922
editor@texpravda.com

Executive
Janis Cinatis

Cinatis@texpravda.com

416-444-2923

Editorial

Anna Krebs, Editor

krebs@texpravda.com

416-444-2924

Reporters

Richard Barns

barns@texpravda.com

416-444-2924

Jen James

james@texpravda.com

416-444-2925

Adrian Gray

gray@texprvda.com

416-444-2926

Photographers

Peter Evans

evans@texpravda.com

416-444-2927

Laura Ingrid

ingrid@texpravda.com

416-444-2928

Share